• Bookstore
  • Profile
  • Cart
  • Search

Awards: Enough is Enough by Rob Dietz and Dan O’Neill

Madeline Coates Posted by Madeline Coates, Digital & Editorial Intern, Berrett-Koehler Publishers.

Madeline Coates is an English major at Westmont college and the former Digital and Editorial Intern at Berrett-Koehler.

Awards: Enough is Enough by Rob Dietz and Dan O’Neill

Enough is Enough is a silver winner in the Nature and Environment category of the 2014 Benjamin Franklin awards!

The Independent Book Publishers Association (IBPA) today announced the 2014 Benjamin Franklin Award honorees. Contributors to this year's list of honorees include the 39th U.S. president Jimmy Carter, actor Jim Carrey, musician Art Garfunkel, and author Garrison Keillor. Representative publishers include Tuttle Publishing, Berrertt-Koehler Publishers, The Independent Institute, Pinwheel Books, Little Pickle Press, GOFF Books, and Noyo Press.

"We have an extremely strong group of honorees this year," said IBPA Executive Director, Angela Bole. "We received nearly 1,300 entries into the program. The 154 titles selected as honorees are truly the best of the best."

IBPA's 2014 Benjamin Franklin Award program includes fifty-two categories recognizing excellence in book editorial and design. The program is regarded as one of the highest national honors for independent publishers.

For more information on IBPA, visit their website here.